Wirenet Image Band
wirenet.org mobile image band

Board of Directors

Joe Barrett

Davis Wire Corp


Eric P Bieberich

Fort Wayne Wire Die Inc

Daniel Blais

Prysmian Group


Michael Bowne

MindSphere World N/A


Kurt Breischaft



Tim Fingeroos

Charter Steel


David Fisher

James Monroe Wire & Cable


Raúl Garcia

Viakable SA de CV


Marco Gerardo

Frigeco USA Inc


Thomas Heberling

Southwire Co


Brian Parsons

Interstate Wire Co Inc


Rina Patel

RSCC Wire & Cable


Brian E. Steinbruegge

Insteel Wire Products Co.


The activities, property, and affairs of the Association are managed by its Board of Directors (BOD). Members of the BOD are chosen from among the association's active members.

Contact us

The Wire Association Int.

71 Bradley Road, Suite 9

Madison, CT 06443-2662

P: (203) 453-2777